Your Labour Party representatives for Osterley and Spring Grove Ward

Elected (with me) on 3 May 2018 on a 9.4% swing

Councillor Unsa Chaudri

Councillor Richard Eason

Councillor Tony Louki

Ruth Cadbury MP








Reelected on 8 June 2018 with a 13% increase in vote and 20% majority

Ruth Cadbury MP for Brentford and Isleworth